I don’t know my lines!

This is what happens when your brother comes over from the states and you get a babysitter and partake in a few beers:

family ugly necks

Ugly chin faces. We love you Kristen!

After a few more beers, this happens when you log into your caseywilliams@gmail email address to verify your UnTapped [beer app] account:

mistaken email screenshot

Hello 40+ cast members. I’m Casey Williams and I don’t know my lines!

No one responded to my obvious plea for help.

Leave a Reply

